Executive Committee
President: Pauline Lawrence
Vice-President: David Lawson
Statutory Secretary: Neil Ryan
Treasurer: Neil Ryan

Ordinary members of the committee
General Secretary: Max Giblett
Assistant (Minute) Secretary: Max Giblett
Registrar: Barry Lynch
Social Secretary: Marianne Quigley
IT/Communications Manager: Joji Mori
Team Managers: Moose and Michael Johnson
Property Manager: Joji Mori
General committee members: Tyson Kingston, Ashley Ferrell, Mal Cother, Peter Risk, Ron Brown, Paul Leonard, Ashin Starr

Handicappers and Club Captains

Club Captains: Tyson Kingston, Marianne Quigley
Handicappers: Max Giblett and Murray Lawrence